Weekend Travels: A Week of Exploring

A couple sites based on some posts this week:

Philia Phrenzy hasn’t been updated since last November but it still has some fascinating information.

I love this guy because he is James Deen and he does what he wants.  Things he wants includes fucking girls in front of a camera while women watch and swoon. His blog is all sorts of NSFW since he always blogs a naked picture of the girl he just banged as well as a picture of her butthole. 

Oh, yeah.  I have a tumblr account.  Jumped on that bandwagon considering how much I love to look at pictures of hot people doing hot things.   I am on the look out for some sexy LGBT tumblrs.  I follow lot’s of gay tumblrs but I would really like to find some sexy lesbian and transgender tumblrs.  If you know of any, please let me know.

Have a fun and safe weekend!

Eloise

Leave a Reply

